Will there ever be an option to restart/or clear progress on a course?


#1

I have courses on my profile that I started months ago. Some I would like to redo over again and some I know I will never come back to. Will there ever be an option to reset a course?

( also I am aware that there is a "reset exercise" option on the help tab of the courses. But this option doesn't appear on all of the courses. A more direct "reset progress" or feature similar to that would be very convenient and greatly appreciated.)

@CommunityManagers


#2

That's a good idea, but I have no idea.

@CommunityManagers will this ever be a thing?


#3

Good suggestions, but it's not on the product roadmap at the moment.


#4

Any new course has the ability to reset.


#5

I've never seen that option. Where can I find it?
@albionsrefuge


#6

That's unfortunate. Hopefully somewhere down the road that option will be available.


#7

It is an option for any courses that have the Get Help button at the bottom right - it will be a choice under that button.


#8

Oh right. I was aware of that. unfortunately its not available on all the courses. Just some. Thank you though.