Why completed lessons are not acessable when pro plan expires?

Hi,

Just want to ask why completed and certified lessons are not acessable when pro plan expires? So, I paid for specific period of time and I completed and certified some lessons and when pro plan expires I am not able to download material or do it again. I think it’s very bad.

If I forgot what I learned, I have to pay again something what I already paid.

I want to buy Pro plan again but I am dissapointed and I am feeling like I am buying an air, waste of money after some period.

I think the lessons we have completed and on which we received certificates should be acessable on that account at all times.

1 Like