Where's the complaint section?

This may be the wrong section to place this thread, but I could not find a “site feedback” or a forum along those lines. I am having some issues with the Python 3 course. I know that these things get revised from time to time, but I do feel the need to report the issues I’m having. My complaint is that some of these exorcises are ill designed and as such, aren’t teaching me as much because frequently I have to figure out where code academy went wrong, then where I went wrong, all while learning to code as a complete newb. Where to begin:

1. Its not good to have 5 steps in one… exercise. Well, lets just call them 5 “Green check boxes”. Those little boxes over on the left hand side of the screen where it shows you if you did a step right. More than once I’ve run into a situation where I couldn’t figure it out, and I needed to hit the “Give me the solution!” button. Well, that breaks if on one of the steps, you needed to go back and change a thing or two in the previous steps. Now I can’t see where I went wrong, because of that. Giving me the solution, when the solution was to change things from the way they were in step one, doesn’t help me at all. I need the solution to each individual green check box, each individual step. Not all 5 steps at once, showing the completed code. That doesn’t help me at all.

2. For some reason you can’t submit a bug report on some of the exercises. That is why I had to come here to explain these issues, and I have no idea if anyone involved changing the site, will ever see this.