What Music and Computers have in Common

I’ve always liked to kick back by listening to listening to the latest pop hits (Comment down below who your favourite singer is!), or listening to classical music whenever I’m studying, which is why I was inspired by this post. With back to school starting (for most of us on this forum, I bet), there’s no doubt that to get through our everyday struggles or to just keep living, music will be our aid for whenever we’re stressed. But how do they tie into computer science? The science behind music and their impact on our lives is a phenomenon constantly being reevaluated by researchers, from the role of synthesis to movement of someone’s body being translated into sound energy, it’s insane. I really like how computer science has been evolving like this, but I just think it somewhat takes away from appreciating old classics. Because can I be real, no one listens to Beethoven anymore, like the guy’s last album came out like a millennium ago! Making music has always been a way to socialize and bring a community together, and it’s really strengthening now even more, which is great! Like no complaints, I’m glad the queens be dominating the industry, and helping expand their network, because that usually means more music for us. But this in some ways, can also cause problems, believe it or not. Feedback from audiences, live shows, and other events that help mold singers to become human in the public’s eyes can be edited by software, which creates a false impression for a lot of viewers that they’re idols are such authority figures. Don’t get me wrong, looking up to a public figure is great, but if they abuse this, then that just negatively impacts the follower. It deceives some people in a way, so can it be argued that it has a negative or positive impact? That’s just my take on this new technology, tell me what you think! I just wanted to share this with everyone to let them be informed, and I guess it it sort of my story on what I t