What about the ability to reset a course?

There are a couple of courses that I have done but haven’t visited or used those languages in a while. Some of them were stopped half way through or close to the end. I think it would be beneficial to go back and reset the course, possibly remove any points or just not add any new points and go back through it.

Hey Rob,

This #help topic should help you :slight_smile: