Using ng-repeat to loop through $scope.apps

Hi everyone,

I’m new to Angular. Regarding ng-repeat and its use to loop through $scope.apps in this course, Here’s what I have in my controller:

$scope.apps = [ { 
    			icon: 'img/move.jpg',
                  	title: 'MOVE',
                   	developer: 'MOVE, Inc.', 
                   	price: 0.99 }, 
                 	{
                    icon: 'img/shutterbugg.jpg',
                    title: 'Shutterbugg',
                    developer: 'Chico Dusty', 
                    price: 2.99
                  },
                	{
                  	icon: 'img/forecast.jpg',
                    title: 'Schtick',
                    developer: 'Bannana Sandwich',
                    price: 3.00
                  },
                	{
                    icon: 'img/forecast.jpg',
                    title: 'Schling',
                    developer: 'Ami Original',
                    price: 4.00
                  }]

and in my view:

<div class="card" ng-repeat="apps in scope">
          <app-info info="apps"></app-info>
</div>

Is my view incorrect when it comes to using ng-repeat? is ‘apps in scope’ correct?

I know in the previous example, the ng-repeat example used ‘product in products’ and I could see a reference to ‘product’ but was unable to find ‘products’. I think I’m getting a bit confused as to the relationship between the two. I kind of get it, that apps is in the scope array(? I think?) but not having been able to see where products was in the previous example confused me about the relationship in the current example that I’m stuck on.

I think the script that checks my work gave up on me because when what I put in showed up as wrong, I went back to the previous course to look at the ng-repeat example and then came back to the current course and it was correct without changing anything.