Upgraded to Pro | has been cancelled

Issue details :
+I upgraded my account to Pro on 12 June 2016 and it charged me immediately 19.99 and my account was upgraded to Pro. However, today(18 June) when opened my account, i saw the Pro has been canceled without getting refund and i really dont know the reason.

1 Like

@daniellakisza please have a look

1 Like

So sorry to hear you’ve encountered an issue! This is to confirm it’s been addressed via our Customer Support team.

For any other questions you can check our help page.

2 Likes

A post was split to a new topic: Pro cancelled without explanation