Unsubscribing in the middle of a Pro course: would I lose my progress?

If I enroll in a Pro course, get halfway through the course and then decide I need to unsubscribe from Codecademy Pro for a month, will my progress be saved if I resubscribe Codecademy Pro a month later? Or does unsubscribing from Codecademy Pro zero out my progress?

Thanks for your help!

Andrew

Hey @classic35mm welcome to the forums.

If you have progressed in a pro course then you unsubscribe from pro you won’t have access to the progress and lessons anymore but when you resubscribe all your progress will still be there.