I was 50% finished with this course and it reset to 0%. I would love to redo the course eventually but only after I finish it. Any thoughts on how to undo a reset?
Unfortunately, no. The database has been updated to its original state (reverted).
Close out the course module and return to your dashboard. Re-enter the course at the beginning and see if your original work is not still in place and all the check marks still in the lesson menu. It might be as simple as finding a starting point before the lesson that got reset. Work forward from there. Best of luck!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.