This should be easy please help!

<PLEASE USE THE FOLLOWING TEMPLATE TO HELP YOU CREATE A GREAT POST!>

<Below this line, add a link to the EXACT exercise that you are stuck at.>

<Below this line, in what way does your code behave incorrectly? Include ALL error messages.>

```

Replace this line with your code.

<do not remove the three backticks above>

Can you be a bit more clear on what task and instructions and code you’ve written so I can help :smiley:

Hey thanks for the replay! As you can see I have the site pretty much done except for the glitch with the video (motion) sections audio still playing after I select the Exit button on the bottom of the modal playing the video. I have spent hours looking online and there is allot about stopping embedded Youtube video from playing using js. I am a novice with js and how to apply the code to work in my particular case isn’t working for me. The one thing I found that did work is this js code:

function vidpause() {
var video = document.getElementById(“video1”);
var button = document.getElementById(“video1stop”);
video.pause();
}

This bit was added to the exit button - onclick="vidpause()

Close