Heh, all the steps completed right after finishing the first step “git checkout master”. This isn’t intentional, right?
Turns out I think this may be intentional as it took a couple reloads to get the git markings on the text file to show. It would not show up if I used the “reset exercise” button instead of my browser button. Hope this helps!