[SUGGESTION] Course reset button


#1



Can a button be added to this course that will reset all lessons? I understand that there is a work around by creating a dummy account, but this seems to be quite inefficient, especially for a site designed around coding.


#2

You can reset newer courses with one button I believe, but not the older ones - sorry about that!

You can reset the code exercise by exercise, but I know that's annoying :confused: .