I am on the section called ‘The this Keyword I’, and I was having some trouble, but kept trying. At two separate points I even reset the exercise so I could get a clean start on the instructions, and when it reset, all of a sudden the work that’s showing up is someone else’s. How do I know? Because throughout the lesson it had me building up my code, which included entering my name, age, and hobbies in a ‘person’ object. Now someone else’s name, age, and hobbies are showing up in the workspace code. I’ve gone all the way back to the beginning where we started building this code (5 or 6 lessons back in the course) and it’s all the other person’s name and info.
Is there anything I can do aside from changing it all back to my info manually? Has anyone else seen this problem? I have also bug-reported it so the powers that be can check it out.