Hey @elayan you can delete your account by going to your account profile and selecting Delete. This will delete everything, however.
If you don't want to take a course anymore, you can simply ignore the course and not do it. If you are a Pro user, the Pro Advisors can remove specific courses from your path.
Hope this helps!
Thank you, and Happy Learning!
-Codecademy Community Manager