Resetting my progress on my codeCademy paths doesn't erase my old code? Bug?

Hey guys, I’ve been a new member of the pro codecademy but I’ve noticed something was wrong possibly? I wanted to go back and redo some of the courses I’ve completed to really cement in the knowledge but when I hit reset, it just resets the progress bar but not my code that I’ve input before. every lesson or project I go back to in order to redo, it’s all still there. I have to literally hit reset code for every single page on the lessson in order to truly reset my progress…