Reset section feature suggestion

I was wondering if there are any plans to add a reset option for whole sections, rather than only being able to reset single lessons. It would be really helpful for going back and reviewing entire sections.

there are for the newer courses, not the old ones, which are going to get upgrades, so then this might be added, we will have to wait and see

1 Like