Reset progress

I have a problem with this part of ROR’s course. I want to reset the progress of Saving Data exercise, but I always have 14% progress in it. For example when I create a new model, the terminal say that I already have this model. So how to clear the all old data and files in this part of course?

Click the ‘Get Help’ and then click ‘I want to restart this exercise’ that should help.

A post was merged into an existing topic: Reset Courses