Hi, just wondering…is there a way to remove a course from my dashboard yet? I’m not finding anything on the dashboard that shows I can, and I searched the forums. All I can find is stuff from 2016, saying that it’s not possible yet.
I’ve noticed that it looks like if I leave a course alone long enough, it’ll disappear from my dashboard, but I don’t know if that’s just for completed courses.
I guess it’s not super important, but I would like to have less clutter on my dashboard.