I just found out that my account just so happened to have progress on it for Python I didn’t even commit to. I should be at around 60%, but somehow I’m at the beginning of a lesson I’m not even on yet at 95% completion. Is there any way for either the owner of the account or the supervisor to reset progress back to a certain point, but not completely? If not, can any admin do so?
We cannot reset your progress, but you can reset lessons and do them over. A good many modules were replaced over the past six months and may have affected some users whom had not yet completed the old track. Take it in stride and go back to the beginning of the new track. Your progress will be shown correctly as you proceed.