Problem with trainindays.js output

https://www.codecademy.com/courses/learn-javascript-scope/projects/training-days?course_redirect=introduction-to-javascript

<Below this line, in what way does your code behave incorrectly? Include ALL error messages.>
After Step 7 in the “Training Days” project, my output contains two null values and I can’t figure out why. I’ve tried resetting the page, but I achieved the same results. This output occurs when I pass event as a parameter to getEventActivities() and getDaysToTrain() functions. The first time I tried the exercise, I thought the following steps would eventually lead to an expected output. However, this was not the case. Following is my entire code for the project. I don’t understand! I’m also a newbie, so if there is an obvious mistake, please point it out :slight_smile:

Thanks!
Ashley

const getAllEvents = () => {
  return ['Marathon', 'Triathlon', 'Decathlon'];
};

const getRandomEvent = () => {
  const allEvents = getAllEvents();
  const event = allEvents[Math.floor(Math.random() * allEvents.length)];
  return event;
};

const getEventActivities = event => {

if (!allEvents.includes(event)) {
    return null;
  }

let activities;
  if (event === 'Marathon') {
    activities = ['Running'];
    return activities.join(', ');
  } 
  if (event === 'Triathlon') {
    activities = ['Running', 'Cycling', 'Swimming'];
  } 
  if (event === 'Decathlon') {
    activities = ['Running', 'Hurdles', 'Javelin throw', 'Discus Throw', 'Shot put', 'High Jump'];
  }

};

const getDaysToTrain = event => {
    return null; 
  }
  const eventTrainingTimes = {'Marathon': 50, 'Triathlon': 100, 'Decathlon': 200 };
  return eventTrainingTimes[event];
};

const getEventMessage = () => {
  const myEvent = getRandomEvent();
	console.log('Your event is a ' + myEvent + '. Your event activities consist of ' + getEventActivities() + '. You have ' + getDaysToTrain() +  ' days to train.');
};

getEventMessage();