Problem while canceling pro trial

I just made an account on codeacademy and I decided to try out the pro version since it was free but after cancelling rebilling once the trial is over it automatically removed the pro from my account is this normal? I thought this was a trial?

We cannot answer billing questions in the forums. Please contact customer support. There’s a link on the main page to do so.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 41 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.