They’re extremely annoying. I can only study while at my work place and in spare time between attending clients. So naturally I have to frequently deviate my attention for some minutes from the course and whenever I go back to it there’s that wretched message.
Also the “get code” one. I have accidentally clicked on that option so many times I’ve lost count.