Object method not returning correctly?

I’m stuck on this exercise about using methods. In the Park findMostPopular method, I’m hoping to return the object with the highest ‘guestsAttractedPerDay’ property from an array of objects.
I’ve only been able to get back an empty object. Any suggestions? I’m relatively new to JS.

Error message:

1) Park
       should be able to find the dinosaur that attracts the most visitors:
     TypeError: Cannot read properties of undefined (reading 'guestsAttractedPerDay')
      at Park.findMostPopular (models/park.js:22:47)
      at Context.<anonymous> (specs/park_spec.js:58:24)
      at processImmediate (node:internal/timers:466:21)

Note: I am also trying TDD with mocha.

The for-loop in the guestsAttractedPerDay method should have
i < this.dinosaurCollection.length
It seems to work otherwise.