Newbie on the block

Hello everyone ,I am 25 and new to programming i just finished the intro to HTML,was fun and short,looking forward to new lessons ,I would like to know what I can use to practice my newly found skills offline ,data is so expensive where i live i have to sacrifice my sleep to get better value,your help would very appreciated.

My advice would be to think of a website idea and make it. You don’t need internet connection for it, just a text/code editor and the ability to make the codec of documents .html, .css, .js, etc.

You can download frameworks like jQuery so you don’t need to use data for that.

4 Likes

hello, I just finished the intro to HTML but am stuck on the “brown bear” excessive on point 7. just can’t seem to get it right. can anyone help ? thanks

1 Like

I’m a newbie as well, but I’m trying really hard so hopefully I’l get somewhere in life :slight_smile:
I wish you all the best of luck! :hugs:

1 Like

Thanks girl the same goes to you, I am not gonna pay anyone fo this after seeing how easy and fun it has been

1 Like

Hey man I doubts you still need help with but if you still do you, can you remind me of their objective, i cant go back now, I am sure it is/was a minor thing.

Lol here i was thinking i will need a fancy software but the default notepad and and firefox work just fine, thanks a lot

Aww,thx Tarven :blush: and yes this is pretty fun, I’m nearly finished the HTML stuff. :smile:

1 Like

Oh and have a happy new year guys !! :rofl::crazy_face::stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: lol

1 Like

Same goes to you and your fam may the blessings come in abundance.

1 Like

thx
:slight_smile:
I’m stuck on the fashion blog :frowning:
the part when you have to add Isabella’s picture to the body, I don’t get it :thinking: