Nested Objects accessing data on Arrays

Link : https://www.codecademy.com/courses/introduction-to-javascript/lessons/objects/exercises/nested-objects

Hello, I am new to Arrays, there is an exercise where I am asked to add the value of, the first element in the favorite foods array.

I am trying to finish the problem, but I am trying to see if I can first log the value to the console to make sure I am doing it correctly.

This is the code for the full object.

const spaceship = { telescope: { yearBuilt: 2018, model: '91031-XLT', focalLength: 2032 }, crew: { captain: { name: 'Sandra', degree: 'Computer Engineering', encourageTeam() { console.log('We got this!') } } }, engine: { model: 'Nimbus2000' }, nanoelectronics: { computer: { terabytes: 100, monitors: 'HD' }, 'back-up': { battery: 'Lithium', terabytes: 50 } } };

This example on the sight : https://www.codecademy.com/courses/introduction-to-javascript/lessons/objects/exercises/nested-objects

For a better look, it does seem a bit odd when posted here.

They provide this example.

spaceship.nanoelectronics['back-up'].battery;

For accessing the lithium value.

When I try to console log this, it yields an error.

console.log(spaceship.nanoelectronics['back-up'].battery; )

I want to ask for help, but I don’t want to just ask for the answer, I want to see what I’m doing wrong about trying to log the value of the arrays. Is it even possible to do that ?

Kindly ignore that I’m using a different language for this but it has no bearing on the question, other than to check if the brace count matches, which is always a best first step, manually or otherwise.

# countinstr.py
a = '''
spaceship = { 
  telescope: { 
    yearBuilt: 2018, 
    model: '91031-XLT', 
    focalLength: 2032
  },
  crew: { 
    captain: { 
      name: 'Sandra', 
      degree: 'Computer Engineering',
      encourageTeam() { 
        console.log('We got this!')
      }
    } 
  }, 
  engine: { 
    model: 'Nimbus2000' 
  }, 
  nanoelectronics: {