Mini Linter Step 4

Hi,

I’m fairly new to javaScript, so far I haven’t had too much trouble getting through the projects (I’m currently doing the full-stack engineer career path). But I’m having trouble with my code in the Mini Linter project, at step 4.

For context, I haven’t completed the project yet, here’s the code I wrote so far :