Message Mixer Project Error Message Upon Login

I had to step away from the project at step 10. So I saved and logged off. When I logged back on, I received this error message (see pic) that essential read the “encryptors.js has been moved and I either need to return it to the original location or reset my files.” So obviously, I did not move the files because I do not have access to these areas (Codecademy does). Further, if I reset the files, I assume this means resetting the project and losing my progress?

UPDATE: I had to reset the files. In turn it reset my progress. I decided it’s fine in order to backtrack and see where I possibly went wrong in the long run. Disregard.