Meal Maker '[object Object]' problem

Hello!

I am brand new to coding and have slowly been making my way through the “Full-Stack Development” career path. I have been following along and understanding everything for the most part, but I’m running into an issue with this project.

There are no errors, but when I test my project I get the following instead of what I’m expecting: “Your meal is [object Object], [object Object], and [object Object]. Your total is $x.xx.”

Could anyone please shed some light on what’s going on? Thank you!! :slight_smile: