Mad Libs problem Part two project

Hey just started coding, I have no background in this and I don't really have the terminology down yet.

When I try to run my code all the raw_inputs seem to work fine, my problem starts when the words are trying to be added to the story. How do I define the STORY.

Error message I get in my terminal:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "Madlibs.py", line 23, in
print STORY %(adj1,name,verb1,adj2,noun1,
noun2,animal,food, verb2,noun3,fruit,adj3,nam
e,verb3,number,name, hero,hero,name,country,n
ame,dessert,name,year, noun4)
NameError: name 'STORY' is not defined

I used # to create the mesaage at the top when I know you are suppose to use the """ but in the program the every time I use that symbol the program doubles it. Weird?

#Lets see if you can fill in the blanks and make a funny story using your imagination. This ia a madlib. Good Luck!
#Author: Annah G
print "Ready? Here we Go"
name=raw_input("Enter a name:")
adj1=raw_input("Enter an adjective:")
adj2=raw_input("Enter an adjective:")
adj3=raw_input("Enter an adjective:")
verb1=raw_input("Please select a verb:")
verb2=raw_input("Enter a new verb:")
verb3=raw_input("Enter final verb:")
noun1=raw_input("Select a noun:")
noun2=raw_input("Enter an new noun:")
noun3=raw_input("Enter another noun:")
noun4=raw_input("Last noun:")
animal=raw_input("Enter an animal:")
food=raw_input("Enter a food:")
fruit=raw_input("Enter a fruit:")
number=raw_input("Enter a number:")
hero=raw_input("Enter a superheros name:")
country=raw_input("Enter the country you were born:")
dessert=raw_input("Enter your favorit dessert:")
year=raw_input("Enter year you were born:")
print STORY %(adj1,name,verb1,adj2,noun1,noun2,animal,food, verb2,noun3,fruit,adj3,name,verb3,number,name, hero,hero,name,country,name,dessert,name,year, noun4)
#The template for the story