Introduce yourself!

Take a moment to introduce yourself to others in the community :hugs:

Below are some questions to get you started, but feel free to really add anything you’d like as it relates to this thread.

• Who are you?
  • Where are you learning from?
  • Are you a student, teacher, or parent?
  • What are you learning on Codecademy?
  • What are you teaching on Codecademy?
  • What makes you most excited when thinking about learning to code?
  • Have you built a cool project you’d like to share with us?

As tempting as it is to engage other members, please do not reply to other posts in this topic. The thread is dedicated to one use, introduction. Thank you.

38 Likes

Hey! I’m Amby. I’m a student studying from in front of the computer. I like learning to code because, well, it’s just plain fun! I’m currently in a Python course. Codecademy is awesome :slightly_smiling_face:

15 Likes

Hi! I am rudra. I am a student, & I am learning from Codecademy, I am in the courses Web Development, Python, & Building Websites. I like codecademy a lot!

7 Likes

hi! my name is belle and im currently learning from my room because my school has shut down. i am interested in learning all programs, but mainly python for now. i am so excited to be on codeacademy!

6 Likes

Hello,
I am Yudhis! I’m a student and currently studying in German. I am currently deepening my knowledge with Computer Science Career Path on CodeCademy. I have a big interest in machine learning, so I took the Machine Learning Skill Path. I am interested in coding because I like tech stuff. Sadly I’ve never shared a big or cool project here.

11 Likes

Hey! I’m Mert. I’m a student in the Turkey. I like learning to code because, well, it’s fun! I’m currently in a Learn How to Build Websites course. Codecademy is awesome :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Hi! I am Aziel. I am a student, & I am learning from Codecademy, I am in the courses Web Development, Python, & Building Websites. I like codecademy a lot!