Introduce yourself!

Take a moment to introduce yourself to others in the community :hugs:

Below are some questions to get you started, but feel free to really add anything you’d like as it relates to this thread.

• Who are you?
  • Where are you learning from?
  • Are you a student, teacher, or parent?
  • What are you learning on Codecademy?
  • What are you teaching on Codecademy?
  • What makes you most excited when thinking about learning to code?
  • Have you built a cool project you’d like to share with us?
12 Likes

Hey! I’m Amby. I’m a student studying from in front of the computer. I like learning to code because, well, it’s just plain fun! I’m currently in a Python course. Codecademy is awesome :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Hi! I am rudra. I am a student, & I am learning from Codecademy, I am in the courses Web Development, Python, & Building Websites. I like codecademy a lot!

2 Likes

hi! my name is belle and im currently learning from my room because my school has shut down. i am interested in learning all programs, but mainly python for now. i am so excited to be on codeacademy!

3 Likes

Hello,
I am Yudhis! I’m a student and currently studying in German. I am currently deepening my knowledge with Computer Science Career Path on CodeCademy. I have a big interest in machine learning, so I took the Machine Learning Skill Path. I am interested in coding because I like tech stuff. Sadly I’ve never shared a big or cool project here.

4 Likes

Hey! I’m Mert. I’m a student in the Turkey. I like learning to code because, well, it’s fun! I’m currently in a Learn How to Build Websites course. Codecademy is awesome :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Hi! I am Aziel. I am a student, & I am learning from Codecademy, I am in the courses Web Development, Python, & Building Websites. I like codecademy a lot!

4 Likes

Hi! I am Peter. I study computer science in Hungary and I would like to build a colony on Mars.