HTML + JavaScript + CSS 14.Having Options

https://www.codecademy.com/courses/html-javascript-css/2/2

Sorry if this question is in the wrong place, I didn't see this course in the category dropdown menu.

I'm getting the Oops, try again. Make sure you added an input element and its type is 'radio'.

Per the instructions i'm using the following HTML below. I tried using single quotes (' ') around the radio type, and not using the ending & tags.

Below the HTML are the results I'm getting. It looks ok, but what do I know I'm still learning..lol Thanks in advance

<head>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="script.js"></script>
</head>

<body>
    <form name="tempForm">
        <label for="temp">Temperature:</label>
        <input type="text" id="temp"><br>

<input type="radio" name="choice" value="fahrenheit" checked>Convert to Fahrenheit</input> <br></br>
        <input type="radio" name="choice" value="Celsius" checked>Convert to Celsius</input> <br></br>

<label for="resultField">Result: </label>
        <input type="text" id="resultField"><br></br>

<input type="button" value="Convert" onclick="processForm()">
    </form>

</body>

Output:

Temperature:

Convert to Fahrenheit <==has a radio box
Convert to Celsius <==has a radio box
Result:

Convert <==this is a button

You've capitalized Celsius here, fixing that should make it work right.

Thanks Corey! Those pesty details..lol