I was working with git module . Then i left in the middle and when i came back later everything isn’t working fine. I want to just reset the git collaboration part and dont want to reset the course. How can i do so.
I tried doing the git collaboration part from start but some files are already changed so i am getting various errors
To reset a single lesson there is a little circle above the run code button, made out of two curved arrows. that will reset your code for the current lesson you are on.
This topic was automatically closed 41 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.