How to reset a section/chapter within a Career Path?

Currently doing Back-End path and I really liked Git Part 1 section, I want to reset and re-do this part but only option seems to be to reset entire career path which I don’t want to do. How do I reset only this part?

That functionality doesn’t exist. You can’t reset certain sections of the syllabus.
You can however go back into those sections and reset your code in each part and then re-do the lessons.

That’s sad, thanks though!

1 Like

I was just looking for this functionality too… Maybe they’ll add in the future!