How do I reset my progress on a certain lesson?

I wasn’t paying attention to the lesson I just finished, and it was an important lesson, so I would like to redo it. I can’t seem to figure out a way to reset the progress on the lesson.

Click the little circling arrows at the bottom of any lesson:
image
A screen should pop up like this:
image
Then just click Reset

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it.

1 Like