How can I reset my account/delete my progress?


#1

I signed up in 2013 and completed 20% of a course, I've forgotten what I learnt and want to start from scratch again.

How do I delete my progress?

@Admin, please do this for me.


#2

Hey Jack,

We aren't able to reset your progress for you :confused: You can delete your account and create a new one though, if you go to your Account Settings → Delete Account.


#3

You can't, please read this topic. You can just go through the lessons and resetting by hand (there is also a keyboard shortcut)