Help with Mad Libs Module In Java

Hi,

I am new to Java and working in Mad Libs module. I am getting the following error message. Can someone please help? Code is also pasted below.

Error Message:
MadLibs.java:11: error: not a statement
String story = “This morning “+Jeff+”; woke up feeling “+Funny+”;. 'It is going to be a “+Smart day+!”; Outside, a bunch of “+Pennies+”; were protesting to keep “+Phones+”; in stores. They began to “+Flip+”; to the rhythm of the “+Girl+”; which made all the “+Rubix Cubes+”; very “+Stupid+”;. Concerned, “+Jeff+”; texted “+Joe+”; who flew “+Jeff+”; to “+Disney World+”; and dropped “+Jeff+”; in a puddle of frozen “+Guitar+”;. “+Jeff+”; woke up in the year “+five+”; in a world where “+Computers+”; ruled the world.”;

Code:
public class MadLibs {
/*This program generats a mad libbed story.
Author: Zaki
Date: 1/14/20
*/
public static void main(String args){

//The template for the story
  String story = "This morning "+Jeff+"; woke up feeling "+Funny+";. 'It is going to be a "+Smart day+!"; Outside, a bunch of "+Pennies+"; were protesting to keep "+Phones+"; in stores. They began to "+Flip+"; to the rhythm of the "+Girl+"; which made all the "+Rubix Cubes+"; very "+Stupid+";. Concerned, "+Jeff+"; texted "+Joe+"; who flew "+Jeff+"; to "+Disney World+"; and dropped "+Jeff+"; in a puddle of frozen "+Guitar+";. "+Jeff+"; woke up in the year "+five+"; in a world where "+Computers+"; ruled the world.";

System.out.println(story);
}       

}

Hello, @byte9119893422, and welcome to the forums.