Game Development And Other Stuff(7 questions)

How are not in built data structures used in game dev? How can I use them? I mean these(I studied them before in Python courses):
Nodes, Singly Linked Lists, Doubly Linked Lists, … , Graphs.

What game development Python module should I use: not(Pygame because it caused me an error when I tried to install it), maybe Pyglet?
What language should I learn for not web games(don’t say Python)?

Also, sometimes in lessons I see functions without a global statement change a global variable? How is that possible(I mean in a scope or namespace perspective)?

Also, because I have done about 10 courses in the Python section, I want a suggestion. When I try to make games, should I take a course, or learn by the docs or video tutorials outside of Codecademy?

Finally, what fields of programming are used for games? I learnt about Computer Science but not AI, should I learn about NLP?

Also, how many lines of code does a modern simple game have? Maybe 200 lines for a simple game and 20 000 lines for a normal complexity game?

Also, I have done Python for 9 months now(only 5 months worth of days actually studying coding; about 150 days). Can I learn another language?

A simple game can be written with very little code, but simple in user terms does not necessarily equate to simple on the code logic side. We cannot measure it in lines of code, and instead look at the complexity in terms of loops and nested loops (time complexity) and data structures (space complexity).

Certainly we can write simple games in a few dozen lines. But what are those lines? Are they imperative code constructs or are they declarative expressions? We can use the latter to produce one-liners that perform the same tasks as imperative code that needs a dozen. Comes down to how the programmer thinks.