Cumulative Project 3 - I need help with everything

So I’m very new at coding and don’t really understand whats going on. The questions don’t really make any sense and the hints have made me even more confused.
I definitely don’t think like y’all :rofl:

Hi, can you share specifically some points you are feeling dubious about? The more specific the more people here can chime in and help. Taking it apart one step at a time can not only help you with the project, but the knowledge rolls over.

Side joke: You don’t think like me? So that must mean you’re very logical and organized in your thinking :rofl: :rofl:

I would but I literally don’t understand a thing I’m doing man…
I’m a stage hand and audio engineer I’m used to doing things with my hands not my brain. I’m just doing this to kill time :rofl:

Right now I am just going back and trying to figure out what I did wrong (they didn’t say what to name things so I made my own not knowing the main page thing has them but I don’t understand which one is which and how I’m supposed to do the gameOverQuestion() because the main thing has numbers) but I got confused at step 2…I’ve been fine so far but this one doesn’t have a video. I failed every math class I took. I’m just the kid in the corner that licks their hand and eats glue :rofl:

Ah!

So the way we do it in the forums is we copy and paste the code bits we have trouble with (press </> before pasting so it comes out formatted) and also quote the instructions where there is doubt.

Everyone here is a volunteer but some of these volunteers are very skilled pros and others are very skilled enthusiasts or aspiring professionals.

Good to know! But I don’t even know what I would copy and paste. I seriously don’t understand a single thing they want me to do