Command line


#1

when i restart the course "the command line" to do it again it saves all the deletions i have done before i reset and i am confused.


#2

Did you go to the very first exercise and restart from there?


#3

yes! i did. i still don't know why it doesn't remove ALL the progress.


#4

I've restarted in several of the courses and it has removed my progress. I don't think that I've done it in Command Line though.

... okay, I just went and tried it and restarting wiped out everything for me. I have locks on all the exercises:

And my progress bar shows what I would expect:


#5

You can reset courses? I dont think you can do that but one alternative is hitting the button as i posted below every time you go to a new task..