Coding Isn't hard, it's like rocket science!

That’s the type of response I feel like I’m getting whenever I take the next step in trying to write code. It’s not that I’m a bad coder or lack motivation, after all the word bad in front of any job title, is simply a highlight of your self-esteem. Ok, so this may seem like mind-dumping, or reeking, call it what you will. However, are there really enough resources out here that will help coders… not code but express themselves more in a better way? The lessons on Codecademy, I find are pretty structured, and by that I mean you really do not have much freedom as a beginner. A pro? Well, this person would have the ability to design entire apps, websites, the whole shebang. Is it… their determination? Enthusiasm? I want to know. How does a person who thinks like a computer, tells it what to do, foster enough creativity? As in, the ability to freely highlight an emotion, a risk, a swipe of a angry painter? Emotions, my dear coders, are not something computers have. At what point do both intersect at crossroads? As an app developer or even a beginner coder, you have basic knowledge that you appeal to before going anywhere. In other words, you have the four wheels you need to drive that car. But decorating the car… the app developer may have some experience with graphic design, aka the placement of various designs that are aesthetically appealing, but where are the ergonomics? What will give the beginner the same ability to develop an app like a pro? Let me tell you: Say it with me, creativity. To tell you the truth, I do not know much about coding I can make lists, tell the difference between a peanut butter and jelly sandwich from a cheese sandwich, but I, my dear fellow coders, do not know much about coding. But what makes me a good app developer? Creativity. This one word is so powerful, it contains centuries of stories, of messages of inspiration, that my 2020 Macbook just doesn’t get (Please don’t tell me in the contact