Hello, I will run out of pro codecademy access in 1 week. Can I re-access courses that I have completed in their entirety? Do I have to upgrade to pro to access again?
Hello @sardiirfan2717093809, welcome to the forums! No, once you stop being a PRO user, you lose all access to PRO material-even the things you’ve already done. One way is to save the projects you’ve done to your local disk, if you want to keep them.