Hi. Does anybody know how I can ‘cancel’ or ‘remove’ a course from my homepage?
That functionality is not available at this time.
(There are a few other threads here that pose the same question.)
Thank you, didn’t realize.
You can reset a course, but removing it completely is something I’m not sure about.