Basta Fazoolin Project: how do I get all available menus at a given time?

Hi,
This is my first time posting on this forum. Am taking the python course.

Here is a link to an exercise I am working on: https://www.codecademy.com/paths/computer-science/tracks/cspath-python-objects/modules/cspath-python-classes/projects/basta-fazoolin

I was attempting to answer Question 16 which is as follows : Let’s tell our customers what they can order! Give Franchise an .available_menus() method that takes in a time parameter and returns a list of the Menu objects that are available at that time.

My code is included below. I do not get the right menus returned as available for a given time of day. For example, for 1700 hrs I get no menus . Is there an error in my code below? I am still trying to figure out what the error is…

class Franchise:
  def __init__(self, address, menus):
    self.address = address
    self.menus = menus

def __repr__(self):
    return self.address

def available_menus(self, time):
    available_menus = []
    for menu in self.menus:
      if time >= menu.start_time and time <= menu.end_time:
        available_menus.append(menu)
      return available_menus

class Menu:

def __init__(self, name, items, start_time, end_time):
    self.name = name
    self.items = items
    self.start_time = start_time
    self.end_time = end_time

def __repr__(self):
    return "{} menu available from {} to {}".format(self.name, self.start_time, self.end_time)

def calculate_bill(self, purchased_items):
    bill = 0
    for purchased_item in purchased_items:
      if purchased_item in self.items: 
        bill +=self.items[purchased_item]
    return bill

#brunch menu
brunch_items = {'pancakes': 7.50, 'waffles': 9.00, 'burger': 11.00, 'home fries': 4.50, 'coffee': 1.50, 'espresso': 3.00, 'tea': 1.00, 'mimosa': 10.50, 'orange juice': 3.50}

brunch_menu = Menu('Brunch', brunch_items, 1100, 1600)
#early bird menu