Access to syllabus after cancelling Pro


#1

Hi,
I’m considering trying out Pro for a month or two, and was wondering what would happen if I then canceled my subscription: would I still have access to the Pro lessons / Courses which have been 100% completed, or would they become blocked until I re-subbed?