About the Personal Projects category

Welcome to the Personal Projects section of the Codecademy forums!

This space for sharing and asking for help with projects that you are working on independently, outside of Codecademy’s curriculum.

• If you’re looking for help with a specific project that is part of Codecademy, be sure to instead use the search bar for the name of the project to find other questions about it, first. You can also filter by tag in #project to find other people working on the same project.

• When posting here, be sure to include a link to your project. Questions about how to do something that do not include your code are very difficult to answer!

Best of luck!

12 Likes

Yay! This is one category that was definitely needed.

4 Likes

Hi there!
i’m a beginner at coding and here is my first simple independent project within WebDev path on Codecademy. I would be happy to get any feedback on it from experts.

https://github.com/S77S-lab/Practice-Fashion-blog

6 Likes

Hey @serge2serge!
Huh, it doesn’t seem like that webpage exists(404 error)… are you sure it isn’t private?

I’ll be sure to take a look at it if you find out how to fix it!
Steven

2 Likes

Hi Steven,

I’m sorry, this project really has a private status. I will fix it in half an hour, so you could go on it.

Thanks for a feedback.

Serge.

2 Likes

Hey Alyssa!
maybe you can help with my CSS animation code, I’m trying to make it disappear once the animation is finished, can you provide me with any advice?
Regards!

code:

1 Like

Hey,
can i find a list of all the personal personal projects somewhere?
Greetings,
Marcus

2 Likes

Also, similar to the FAQ thread, is everyone posting their project separately as a new thread/post, or there is a unified way to exchange peer reviews on our projects within a category? Thanks

1 Like

Hey, i found it!
for everyone else looking for it:

2 Likes