10 Java course is stuck

Any course or website administrator here ? I can't progress pass section 10 of Learn Java. (Switch Statement)
Anyone else having this problem ? It's been 3 days now since this happened.

Same problem here at same point

Last night I was having a problem with the continuous spinning but I just tried this exercise and it went through. Could you post your code, just to make sure that it isn't a problem.

I'm an experienced java programmer. I'm just doing this for fun. There is nothing wrong with my code but a hell of a lot wrong with the website. Now nothing appears in the code box when I open up the java learning page in section 10

Good lord - bugs strike again. Having the same problem. I see a lot of other people experiencing this issue but I don't see a solution other than changing browsers - which I really don't want to have to install chrome.

What's annoying is that I have 'true' and 'false' for the outcome on problem #4 - but the wheel of death keeps spinning!! :rage:

This is what I got:

public class Switch {
public static void main(String[] args) {

char penaltyKick = 'L';

switch (penaltyKick) {

case 'L': System.out.println("Messi shoots to the left and scores!");
							break; 
		case 'R': System.out.println("Messi shoots to the right and misses the goal!");
							break;
		case 'C': System.out.println("Messi shoots down the center, but the keeper blocks it!");
							break;
		default:
			System.out.println("Messi is in position...");

}

}

}

Maybe you could describe your problem more specifically so somebody may be able to help?

Change your browser. This problem appeared on IE11. I switched to Firefox and its ok, but the IE11 page is still stuck. Admin really need to get their act together.